YouTube Comedy Week (May 19-25)

YouTube Comedy Week

May 19 – May 25

youtube comedy week

YouTube Comedy Week showcases the best of comedy with live events, video premieres and creative collaborations from the world’s funniest people. From May 19-25, YouTube Comedy Week brings together the biggest names in comedy on YouTube and beyond to create a one of a kind experience for comedy fans. YouTube Comedy Week starts today, go check it out at www.youtube.com/comedyweek

A live, all-star comedy variety show kicks off YouTube Comedy Week with a global livestream on Sunday, May 19 at 5pm PT/8pm ET.  Featured comedians will do a mix of stand-up, sketches and musical performances and there will be a special pre-show at 4pm PT/7pm ET.  This event will be followed by a week of dedicated programming that includes live performances, new episodes from popular YouTube comedy channels, curated top ten lists from comedy stars and more.

Arnold Schwarzenegger pumps you for the first ever YouTube Comedy Week:



Also, check out these other new teaser trailers from some of the stars participating in YouTube Comedy Week:

Source: YouTube/Google, MPRM Communications

Article by Arie Rich

Arie has written 1148 articles.
If you like This post, you can follow Arie Rich/KMP Blog on Twitter
Subscribe to KMP Blog feed via RSS or EMAIL to receive instant updates.

Comments on this entry are closed.